Providing Quality Services And Products Innovatively, Profitably, And Professionally.
Our Office hours at all locations are 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Saturday, October 25, 2014
 
Home
About Us
Agronomy
Calendar
Cash Bids
Classifieds
Contact Us
Employment
Feed
Grain
Locations
Newsletters
Opening Comments
Patron Accounting
Safety/Compliance
Transportation
Ag Links
USDA
Support
  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Katie Micik Image
Katie Micik – Markets Editor
Acreage Arguments

I didn't know I was going to stir the pot. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]

Posted at 7:21PM Fri Oct 17, 2014 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:31PM CDT

There was relatively limited reaction Tuesday from commodity groups and lawmakers about USDA's announcement to roll out the Actual Production History yield... [Read Full Blog]

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:06AM CDT
Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00PM CDT

My inbox is filling with irate landowners who took offense at a column I wrote for the October issue of Progressive Farmer on "fat cat rents." Act... [Read Full Blog]

Thursday, October 23, 2014 2:57PM CDT
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:05PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:56PM CDT

We have had almost a tale of two Octobers this month. The first half of the month had its share of storms and rain across much of the central U.S. with... [Read Full Blog]

Thursday, October 23, 2014 3:43PM CDT
Monday, October 20, 2014 4:08PM CDT
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:27PM CDT

Spot ethanol prices traded higher along the West Coast, with gains driven by short covering and a lack of adequate railcar supply.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:29PM CDT
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 9:01PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 8:50PM CDT

DECATUR, Ill. (DTN) -- I popped in unannounced at a Bunge river terminal along the Mississippi River last week. A bright yellow poster detailing delivery re... [Read Full Blog]

Friday, September 19, 2014 7:15PM CDT
Thursday, September 4, 2014 11:19AM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, October 20, 2014 6:02PM CDT

Good news, Nebraska farmers and ranchers!

Thursday, October 16, 2014 1:47PM CDT
Friday, October 10, 2014 6:23PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, October 10, 2014 6:31PM CDT

Who does Secretary Vilsack think he is, King Solomon?

Friday, October 3, 2014 6:08PM CDT
Sunday, September 21, 2014 11:59PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN